United States

Arizona, New Mexico, Utah, Colorado, Texas, Oklahoma, Louisiana, Arkansas, San Diego County

Countries

Mexico, Belize, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua, and Panama

Rich Sales International Inc. Personnel

United States

Contact

Territory

Contact Information

Email

Kyle Harder
General Manager
US TerritoriesOffice – (480) 443-9255 Ext. 102
Mobile – (480) 776-4423
KyleH@richsales.com
Dave Heden
Arizona Sales Manager
Phoenix, Arizona
New Mexico
Las Vegas, Nevada
Mobile – (602) 332-1840
DaveH@richsales.com
Paulette Martinez
Service Coordinator
US Territories
Office – (480) 443-9255 Ext. 106
PauletteM@richsales.com
Jamey Westbrook
Sales Support
All Territories

Office – (480) 443-9255 Ext. 103

JameyW@richsales.com
Joe Smithes
Quality Control
All Territories

Office – (480) 443-9255 Ext. 108
JoeS@richsales.com
Crystal Leeland
Marketing
All Territories

Office – (480) 443-9255 Ext. 114
CrystalL@richsales.com
Courtney Harder
HR & Accounting
All TerritoriesOffice – (480) 443-9255 Ext. 107
CourtneyH@richsales.com
Kari Jones
Inside Sales
All Territories
Office – (480) 443-9255 Ext. 104
KariJ@richsales.com
Mike Schock
Sales Engineer
Colorado
Utah
Wyoming
Idaho
Mobile – (303) 668-2654
Schockenterprises@gmail.com
Paul Connolly
Texas Sales Manager
Austin
Houston
Southern Louisiana
Mobile – (480) 223-8314PaulC@richsales.com
Justin Wilhoit
Texas Sales Engineer
Dallas
Fort Worth
Oklahoma
Arkansas

Mobile – (940) 736-4647JustinW@richsales.com
Adolfo Castanos
Sales Engineer
El Paso, Texas
Mobile – 011.521.656.199.8833AdolfoC@richsales.com
Omar Rodriquez
Sales Engineer
McAllen, Texas
Mobile – 011.521.899.959.1216OmarR@richsales.com
Steve Perez
Sales Engineer
San Diego, California
Mobile – (858) 699-7631SteveP@richsales.com
Manuel Murillo
Service Manager
US SouthwestOffice – (956) 682-9108
Mobile – (956) 802-0043
ManuelM@richsales.com
Pablo Martinez
Sales Engineer
Tucson, ArizonaMobile – (520) 619-1562PabloM@richsales.com

Mexico

Contact

Territory

Contact Information

Email

Kyle Harder
General Manager
MexicoOffice – (480) 443-9255 Ext. 102
Mobile – (480) 776-4423
KyleH@richsales.com
Paulette Martinez
Inside Sales & Service Manager
Mexico
Office – (480) 443-9255 Ext. 106
PauletteM@richsales.com
Paul Connolly
Texas Sales Manager
Acuna, MexicoMobile – (480) 223-8314PaulC@richsales.com
Adolfo Castanos
Sales Engineer
Juarez
Chihuahua, Mexico
Mobile – 011.521.656.199.8833AdolfoC@richsales.com
Omar Rodriquez
Sub-Contractor
Reynosa
Matamoros
Monterrey, Mexico
Mobile – 011.521.899.959.1216OmarR@richsales.com
Steve Perez
Sales Engineer
Tijuana
Mexicali, Mexico
Mobile – (858) 699-7631SteveP@richsales.com
Francisco Rosas
Interior Mexico Sales Sub Contractor
Guadalajara
Aguascalientes
Zacatecas
Durango, Mexico
Office – 011.52.333.121.4443
Mobile – 011.521.333.105.7824
FranciscoR@richsales.com
Humberto Bojorquez
Sales Sub Contractor
Quertaro
Mexico City
Puebla
Leon, Mexico
Mobile – 011.521.333.496.7987HumbertoB@richsales.com
Ramon Barraza
Sales Sub Contractor
San Luis Potosi
Durango
Aguascalientes, Mexico
Mobile – 011.521.449.769.9511Ramonbarraza@maquilaservices.com.mx
Manuel Murillo
Service Manager
MexicoOffice – (956) 682-9108
Mobile – (956) 802-0043
ManuelM@richsales.com
Eduardo Macias
Service Engineer
Central Mexico
Office – (951) 807-0042
Mobile – 011.521.333.808.8543
EduardoM@richsales.com
Carlos Gonzales
Service Engineer
Northern MexicoOffice – (480) 443-9255

Mobile – 011.521.899.193.8551

CarlosG@richsales.com
David Villarreal
Service Engineer
Guadalajara
Mexico City
Mobile – 011.521.333.809.2822

24 Hour Support
001.877.374.6673

DavidV@richsales.com
Pablo Martinez
Sales Engineer
Sonora, MexicoMobile – (520) 619-1562PabloM@richsales.com
Didgo Lomeli
Field Service Engineer
GuadalajaraMobile – 521.33.1469.7980DidgoL@richsales.com

Central America

Juan Solano
Sales & Service
Guatemala
Belize
El Salvador
Honduras
Nicaragua
Costa Rica
Panama
Office – (506) 8937-6906
Pager – (506) 2283-2626
Mobile – (506) 2207-9555
JuanS@richsales.com