United States

Arizona, New Mexico, Utah, Colorado, Texas, Oklahoma, Louisiana, Arkansas, San Diego County

Countries

Mexico, Belize, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua, and Panama

Rich Sales International Inc. Personnel

United States

No.

Contact

Territory

Contact Information

Email

1
Kyle Harder
General Manager
US TerritoriesOffice – (480) 443-9255 Ext. 102
Mobile – (480) 776-4423
KyleH@richsales.com

2
Dave Heden
Arizona Sales Manager
Phoenix, Arizona
New Mexico
Las Vegas, Nevada
Mobile – (602) 332-1840
DaveH@richsales.com

3
Paulette Martinez
Service Coordinator
US Territories
Office – (480) 443-9255 Ext. 106
PauletteM@richsales.com

4
Jamey Westbrook
Sales Support
All Territories

Office – (480) 443-9255 Ext. 103

JameyW@richsales.com

5
Joe Smithes
Quality Control
All Territories

Office – (480) 443-9255 Ext. 108
JoeS@richsales.com

6
Crystal Leeland
Marketing
All Territories

Office – (480) 443-9255 Ext. 114
CrystalL@richsales.com

7
Courtney Harder
HR & Accounting
All TerritoriesOffice – (480) 443-9255 Ext. 107
CourtneyH@richsales.com

8
Kari Jones
Inside Sales
All Territories
Office – (480) 443-9255 Ext. 104
KariJ@richsales.com

9
Mike Schock
Sales Engineer
Colorado
Utah
Wyoming
Idaho
Mobile – (303) 668-2654
Schockenterprises@gmail.com

10
Paul Connolly
Sales Engineer
Dallas
Fort Worth
Oklahoma
Arkansas
Mobile – (480) 223-8314PaulC@richsales.com

11
Kevin Geoghan
Texas Sales Manager
Austin
Houston
Southern Louisiana
Mobile – (512) 415-4038KevinG@richsales.com

12
Adolfo Castanos
Sales Engineer
El Paso, Texas
Mobile – 011.521.656.199.8833AdolfoC@richsales.com

13
Omar Rodriquez
Sales Engineer
McAllen, Texas
Mobile – 011.521.899.959.1216OmarR@richsales.com

14
Steve Perez
Sales Engineer
San Diego, California
Mobile – (858) 699-7631SteveP@richsales.com

15
Manuel Murillo
Service Manager
US SouthwestOffice – (956) 682-9108
Mobile – (956) 802-0043
ManuelM@richsales.com

Mexico

No.

Contact

Territory

Contact Information

Email

16
Kyle Harder
General Manager
MexicoOffice – (480) 443-9255 Ext. 102
Mobile – (480) 776-4423
KyleH@richsales.com

17
Paulette Martinez
Inside Sales & Service Manager
Mexico
Office – (480) 443-9255 Ext. 106
PauletteM@richsales.com

18
Kevin Geoghan
Texas Sales Manager
Acuna, MexicoMobile – (512) 415-4038KevinG@richsales.com

19
Adolfo Castanos
Sales Engineer
Juarez
Chihuahua, Mexico
Mobile – 011.521.656.199.8833AdolfoC@richsales.com

20
Omar Rodriquez
Sub-Contractor
Reynosa
Matamoros
Monterrey, Mexico
Mobile – 011.521.899.959.1216OmarR@richsales.com

21
Steve Perez
Sales Engineer
Tijuana
Mexicali, Mexico
Mobile – (858) 699-7631SteveP@richsales.com

22
Francisco Rosas
Interior Mexico Sales Sub Contractor
Guadalajara
Aguascalientes
Zacatecas
Durango, Mexico
Office – 011.52.333.121.4443
Mobile – 011.521.333.105.7824
FranciscoR@richsales.com

23
Humberto Bojorquez
Sales Sub Contractor
Quertaro
Mexico City
Puebla
Leon, Mexico
Mobile – 011.521.333.496.7987HumbertoB@richsales.com

24
Ramon Barraza
Sales Sub Contractor
San Luis Potosi
Durango
Aguascalientes, Mexico
Mobile – 011.521.449.769.9511Ramonbarraza@maquilaservices.com.mx

25
Manuel Murillo
Service Manager
MexicoOffice – (956) 682-9108
Mobile – (956) 802-0043
ManuelM@richsales.com

26
Eduardo Macias
Service Engineer
Central Mexico
Office – (951) 807-0042
Mobile – 011.521.333.808.8543
EduardoM@richsales.com

27
Carlos Gonzales
Service Engineer
Northern MexicoOffice – (480) 443-9255CarlosG@richsales.com

28
Isaac Gonzalez
Sales
Juarez

29
David Villarreal
Sales
Guadalajara
Mexico City

Central America

30
Juan Solano
Sales & Service
Guatemala
Belize
El Salvador
Honduras
Nicaragua
Costa Rica
Panama
Office – (506) 8937-6906
Pager – (506) 2283-2626
Mobile – (506) 2207-9555
JuanS@richsales.com